Before you make your wish
You will be asked to sign in so that each person can submit only one wish.
Your sign-in identity will be converted into a private, one-way account code. Your name, email address and social profile will not be stored with your anonymous wish.
By default, I will see only your wish, its submission time and an anonymous account code.
You may separately choose to let me know that the wish is yours.
There are no likes, comments or rankings here. Just one question and your answer.